‘WHO IS EAZY?’ (DELUXE) – MP3 Download


MP3 Download.

Comes as a digital download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

You will receive the full digital mixtape Who is Eazy? via e-mail on the release date, March 6, 2020.

SKU: WIE1-MP3 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , ,


‘Who Is Eazy?’ MP3 Download comes with a digital download in a digipack with a pdf booklet.

01. TCME
02. Bow Down 2.0
03. Nike (ft. Kayleb Acid)
04. No Time (ft. Aiken Voka)
05. X
06. Fyn Geh (ft. Leo Owan)
07. Brag
08. Pre-Drop
09. Desires (ft. Sellah)
10. Imperfect E!
11. Love
12. Awesome
13. The Answer?
14. Fyn Boy (ft. Bie, Josephine & Blazee)
15. END
16. Twenty-One
17. Twenty-Two
18. Love Like This (with Monlee)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘WHO IS EAZY?’ (DELUXE) – MP3 Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *